Holding myself accountable and asking your help.

People say to achieve something you should tell others, that way you can hold yourself accountable. So here it goes: I want to be a script writer. I’ve made no secret of that, i’ve written script upon script and i’m sick of waiting (I appreciate, waiting isn’t something that you should do). This time however, I’ve decided to make this short film myself. It’s a quirky short drama which is mainly voice over work… (I know. I make things easy for myself).

This is the long shot, but you lovely people of the internet might be able to help me. I wondered if three of you (two women and one male) would want to be in the short film! Message me on the contact me page, if this is something you’d be interested in…or just want to hear more about.

Even if you don’t, i’m telling you anyway. I’m holding myself accountable. I’m going to make this damn film if it kills me.

Your (semi) regular programming will return shortly…

Leave a Reply

